Contact Us

Send Us A Message

Provincial Members of the Legislative Assembly in South Okanagan

Penticton: Dan Ashton


Boundary Similkameen: Linda Larsen


To contact other Provincial Members of the Legislative Assembly in British Columbia
Go to

To contact a Minister of the Government of British Columbia 
Go to

Federal Members of Parliament and/or Cabinet Ministers in South Okanagan

South Okanagan - West Kootenay: Richard Cannings


Central Okanagan - Similkameen - Nicola: Dan Albas


To contact other Federal Members of Parliament and/or Cabinet Ministers in British Columbia
Go to

Mail correspondence to your Federal Member of Parliament, with no postage required, to: 
House of Commons 
Parliament Buildings 
Ottawa, ON 
Canada, K1A 0A6